Just things about me

  • I’m brutally honest and straightforward, I don’t sugarcoat anything
  • I’m impatient, impulsive, generous and judgmental
  • I’m one of the most caring people you’ll ever meet
  • I’m open minded, silly and always ready to have fun
  • I don’t really get attached to anyone. If I do, you’re lucky
  • I help you in your toughest situations and give you best advices
  • Once you hurt me, I will never feel the same for you again. Ever.
  • If you’re nice to me, I’ll be nice to you. Simple as that
  • Your hatred falls on my deaf ears
  • I don’t care about your emotions, I only do if I am concerned about you
  • I am loyal, honest, blunt, and passionate
  • I know how to make people open up and spill secrets. The problem is that sometimes it can be too much
  • I often put on a brave face when deep down, I’m in massive amounts of pain
  • I value my physical personal space a lot
  • I’m not in a bad mood often, but when I am, take caution
  • I don’t give a fuck about anything unless I care. If I don’t like you, I won’t care.
  • Trying to control me or change me isn’t going to happen. Ever.
  • I hate being told what to do
  • I will forgive you when you screw up as long there’s no dishonesty in it. I want a REAL friend
  • I’m not gonna let you boss me around, in fact, you’re going to be gone like that.
  • I don’t trust anyone until you give me plenty good reasons to. I don’t open up 100%
  • I am indeed outspoken and sometimes can hurt the ears of the sensitive
  • Despite my strong image, I am quite sensitive. I hide it because I don’t want pity parties.
  • Bother me with your stupidity and get ready to face my sarcastic side
  • I’m very perceptive and have an excellent instinct, I know what kind of a person you are before I even talk to you
  • There is a delete button in real life for people who do me wrong
  • I seek for higher level of knowledge and I am blessed with both high intelligence and a high level of intellect
  • I am attracted to adventure and fun
  • I’m a loner and love being alone. I’m most relaxed in complete silence
  • Throw me to the wolves and I will return leading the pack
  • I might forgive but I will never ever forget

e410ccc7ded892b41c54d1c8bbd3a502

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

